AT HOME WORKOUTS
LIVE ZOOM GROUP CLASSES
KINEMA KITCHEN
VIRTUAL TEAM WORKSHOPS
VIRTUAL PERSONAL TRAINING
KINEMA PARTNERS
 

FRIDAY, JUNE 5TH

Yin Yang Yoga with Jenna

5AM PT / 7AM CST / 8AM EST

TUESDAY, JUNE 2ND

 

Yin Yang Yoga with Mary

 

 11AM PT / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

THURSDAY, JUNE 4TH

   

Coping with Quarantine Workshop: 

Dealing with Stress & Improving your Sleep with Jenna

  


[ REGISTER BELOW ]

Yoga Nidra with Regina

  

 3PM PT / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

MONDAY, JUNE 1ST

 

Gentle Yoga for Sleep Improvement with Sue

 

 

 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM EST

We’re all in different boats, braving the same storm. We live in unanticipated and unpredictable times. We all have unique situations, and are handling them in our own unique ways.

 

Stress arises around working at home. In looking at going back to work, we’re faced with that uncertainty and stress as well.

 

Together, we will discuss ways to
manage stress. We will remember why sleep is so important. We will explore ways to improve our sleep and determine the best way to move
forward out of quarantine, as a united fleet, leaving this storm behind.

THURSDAY, JUNE 4TH

   

Coping with Quarantine Workshop: 

Dealing with Stress & Improving your Sleep with Jenna

  

11:30AM PT / 1:30PM CST / 2:30PM EST

 
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter