BeWellBanners_Programs.jpg

BRINGING WELLNESS SOLUTIONS TO YOU!

Our programs and challenges are designed to engage your employees, enhance healthy lifestyles, create a renewed sense of physical well-being, reduce stress and tension, present the latest health and wellness trends and most importantly, let your employees participate in the comfort of their own home!

image_from_ios.jpg

K-SHRED CHALLENGE 
6 Week summer series

STARTS - Monday July 12th ENDS - Friday August 20th

you’ll train like a fitness professional to get you Summer ready! Using only dumbbells or bodyweight, each week will challenge you with advancing techniques to build muscle and strength. You will learn how to not only work hard but smart, to optimize your results in our 6 week program. The gradual progression is perfect for anyone wanting to start a new routine or intermediate to advanced lifters looking for a challenge. Prizes will be awarded to participants who check in and let us know how they feel from start to finish. All Fitness Levels are WELCOME!

Posture_IG BOX.jpeg
Posture_banner.jpeg

Perfect Posture 
workshop with rachelle

Wednesday, July 21st

11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

How many times have you tried to have "better posture" and ended up hurting more? Join Dr. Rachelle Nguyen, founder of The Common Woman Physical Therapy, as she busts the posture myths sold to us. This workshop will inspire you to create a custom workplace fit to your body, without buying new equipment, and teach easy habit changes to keep work desk aches at bay. You'll be moving with relieving stretches, and reorganizing your desk and chair with objects in your house or office. So, save those documents, and clear off the table, let's fit your desk to your needs!