FLYTHREE.jpeg
FLYTHREE.jpeg

BE WELL.

360 WHOLE.

Personal health.

FIRST LOVE YOURSELF

WORKSHOP

WITH MARY

WEDNESDAYS, JANUARY 13th, 20th, 27th

11 AM PST   |   1 PM CST    | 2 PM EST

Join Mary for a Love Yourself workshop series that will help you reset and relax as you flow into the new year! We are pairing each workshop with an item from a SELF CARE BOX that you can purchase ahead of time. Purchasing a box is not required but click below if you would like to FLY HIGH with us and take the next step to your SELF CARE! 

Screen Shot 2020-12-28 at 8.31.22 AM.png
CLOSED!
Screen Shot 2020-12-28 at 8.31.36 AM.png
CLOSED!